Home|Sign In
Sign Up

Contact Us

Upcoming Leagues
SportLeagueStart Date 
Basketball Coach Mark Potter's 3v3 League 1st-8th Grade Sunday, September 16, 2018 Register Online
Basketball Coach Mark Potter's 3v3 League High School Sunday, September 30, 2018 Register Online
Basketball Men's Summer 2 Basketball League '18-Recreational division Sunday, September 9, 2018 Register Online
Basketball Men's Summer 2 Basketball League-Competitive division Sunday, September 9, 2018 Register Online
Dodgeball WSF-COED Dodgeball League Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Register Online
Indoor Soccer - Mens Men's Fall Soccer league '18-Competitive Division Sunday, September 16, 2018 Register Online
Indoor Soccer - Mens Men's Fall Soccer league '18-Recreational Division Sunday, September 16, 2018 Register Online
Kickball Fall 2018 Kickball League Monday, August 20, 2018 Register Online
Sand Volleyball Summer II Beach Volleyball League 18-Mon-6v6 OUTDOOR Recreational Beach Monday, August 20, 2018 Register Online
Sand Volleyball Summer II Beach Volleyball League 18-Sun-6v6 INDOOR Recreational Beach Sunday, August 19, 2018 Register Online
Sand Volleyball Summer II Beach Volleyball League 18-Thurs-6v6 INDOOR Recreational Beach Thursday, August 23, 2018 Register Online
Sand Volleyball Summer II Beach Volleyball League 18-Tue-6v6 OUTDOOR Intermediate Beach Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Register Online
Volleyball Wichita Sports Forum Season Kickoff 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Register Online
Youth Volleyball Youth VB Skills Clinic OCTOBER Session Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Register Online
Youth Volleyball Youth VB Skills Clinic SEPTEMBER Session Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Register Online
Upcoming Tournaments
SportTournamentStart Date 
Basketball WSF-Men's COMP Summer Basketball '18 Tourney Sunday, August 19, 2018
Basketball WSF-Men's REC Summer Basketball '18 Tourney Sunday, August 19, 2018
Camp 09/03/18 Full Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Register Online
Camp 09/03/18 Half Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Register Online
Camp 09/04/18 Full Day Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Register Online
Camp 09/04/18 Half Day Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Register Online
Camp 09/24/18 Full Day Monday, September 24, 2018 Register Online
Camp 09/24/18 Half Day Monday, September 24, 2018 Register Online
Cornhole Sandy Cornhole Tournament Sunday, September 16, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/10/18 Full Day Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/10/18 Half Day Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/11/18 Full Day Thursday, October 11, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/11/18 Half Day Thursday, October 11, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/12/18 Full Day Friday, October 12, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/12/18 Half Day Friday, October 12, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/15/18 Full Day Monday, October 15, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/15/18 Half Day Monday, October 15, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/18/18 Full Day Thursday, October 18, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/18/18 Half Day Thursday, October 18, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/19/18 Full Day Friday, October 19, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/19/18 Half Day Friday, October 19, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/22/18 Full Day Monday, October 22, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/22/18 Half Day Monday, October 22, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/25/18 Full Day Thursday, October 25, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/25/18 Half Day Thursday, October 25, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/26/18 Full Day Friday, October 26, 2018 Register Online
Camp 10/26/18 Half Day Friday, October 26, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/01/18 Full Day Thursday, November 1, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/01/18 Half Day Thursday, November 1, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/02/18 Full Day Friday, November 2, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/02/18 Half Day Friday, November 2, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/05/18 Full Day Monday, November 5, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/05/18 Half Day Monday, November 5, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/12/18 Full Day Monday, November 12, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/12/18 Half Day Monday, November 12, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/19/18 Full Day Monday, November 19, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/19/18 Half Day Monday, November 19, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/19/18-11/23/18 FULL WEEK Full Day Monday, November 19, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/19/18-11/23/18 FULL WEEK Half Day Monday, November 19, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/20/18 Full Day Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/20/18 Half Day Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/21/18 Full Day Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/21/18 Half Day Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/23/18 Full Day Friday, November 23, 2018 Register Online
Camp 11/23/18 Half Day Friday, November 23, 2018 Register Online

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use